League Sponsor

Click logo to go to their website

Wrexham and District Bowling League 2024



Affiliated to WCGBA





  Assistant Secretary  

 Competition Secretary 




 Assistant Chairman 



 Fixture Secretary/Web Site 

 Irving Price 

  David Broderick   

 Kevin Stevenson

  Derek Unwin 

 Christine Nevitt

 John Lloyd 

 John Davies 

 Malcolm Parry








The County Cup, WG Roberts Cup, League Cups or Burton Cup were not played for this year due to Covid still being around especially at the beginning of this year.




Congratulations to : 


 Premier Division Winners  Cunliffe A  runners up Llay A


Premier Merit Winner  Martin Jones (Cunliffe A)


Runner -Up   Paul Hallett  (Llay A)



Division One Winners Chirk A runners up Bradley


Division One Merit Winner Ricky Davies (Bradley)


Runner -Up  Gary Hughes  (Parciau)



Division Two


 Division Two Winners Northop Hall   runners up Coed Talon B


Division Two Merit Winner Patrick Richardson (Northop Hall)


Runner -Up  David Cunningham (Ellesmere)



Division Three Winners Bersham B runners up Parciau B


Division Three Merit Winner Joanne Hughes (Parciau B)


Runner -Up  Graham Hughes (Parciau B)














Congratuations to :-


Esclusham who have won Division One 


Parciau who have won Division Two


& Bradley who have won Division Three