League Sponsor

Click logo to go to their website

Wrexham and District Bowling League 2024



Affiliated to WCGBA





  Assistant Secretary  

 Competition Secretary 




 Assistant Chairman 



 Fixture Secretary/Web Site 

 Irving Price 

  David Broderick   

 Kevin Stevenson

  Derek Unwin 

 Christine Nevitt

 John Lloyd 

 John Davies 

 Malcolm Parry







 The Burton Cup will be held on Sunday 24th September limited to 32 entries @ a £5.00 entry fee.


10 am start


It will be held at the Cunliffe B.C. and is to be sponsored to the tune of £100 by Acton Community Council


As usual this competition is handicapped entries to Kevin Stevenson.











The handicaps for the Burton Cup are :-


Premier Division Players Scratch


Players playing a home player 3 on the card


Division 1 Players 3 on the card


Division 2 Players 3 on the card


Division 3 Players 5 on the card