League Sponsor

Click logo to go to their website

Wrexham and District Bowling League 2024



Affiliated to WCGBA





  Assistant Secretary  

 Competition Secretary 




 Assistant Chairman 



 Fixture Secretary/Web Site 

 Irving Price 

  David Broderick   

 Kevin Stevenson

  Derek Unwin 

 Christine Nevitt

 John Lloyd 

 John Davies 

 Malcolm Parry









Bersham Bowling Club

Graham Collins Open Pairs Competition.

Sunday 14th April 2024.

10.30am start 10.00am scratch

Limited to 32 pairs

Entry Fee £10 per couple [Prize Money dependent on entries]

To enter contact

Alex Wynne (Mob.07807034784)