Welsh Counties Bowling League 2023

Match results for Group A of the Ian Lawley Presidents Cup played on Tue 4th Jul

Played at Rhos Park
NoRhos ParkScoreScoreBeaumaris
1Sion Jackson1821Keith Bailey
2Julie Bray1521Dave Jones
3Craig Richardson1721John Short
4Ivor Jones2112Stuart Thomas
5Andy Bray
Mark Ball
1921Barry Harris
Ryan Short
6Janet Jones
Glyn Jones
2113Adam Harris
Geraint Booth