Taylor Support Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2017

Match results for Final Round of the Alan Mahew played on Sat 9th Sep

Played at TBA
NoMeole BraceScoreScoreHanwood
1Colin Beaman2117Wayne Phillips
2Will Tarrell2112Tony Hotchkiss
3Julian Cooke1121Ashley Wellings
4Craig Wilson1821Nick Davies
5Andy Wigginton1121Greg Smith
6Scott Moseley1521Jon Mansell
7Nigel Bound1821Dave Payne
8Peter Bound921Dave Burton
9Darren Wellings1121Glyn Wellings
10Mark Thomas2114Phil Lyttle
11Dave Redge1921Danny Wornell
12Doug Edwards221Mark Shore